Hub Co-ordinators

Here are the contact details for the Social Prescribing Hub Co-ordinators in Gloucestershire.

Cheltenham

Steve Long, Social Prescribing Project Manager
steve.long@ccprojects.org.uk 01242 228999 x 522

Nathalie Lovekin, Senior Hub Coordinator
nathalie.lovekin@ccprojects.org.uk

Kauser Parekh, Hub Coordinator
kauser.parekh@ccprojects.org.uk

Bronwen O’Brien. Hub Coordinator
bronwen.obrien@ccprojects.org.uk

Tewkesbury

Sam Couldrey, Local Area Coordinator/Social Prescribing Coordinator
sam.couldrey@glos-care.nhs.uk 01452 583 562 mobile: 07767 425762

Forest of Dean

Tess Tremlett, Community Engagement Manager, Forest of Dean District Council
tess.tremlett@fdean.gov.uk, 01594 812 382

Gary Deighton, Healthy Lifestyles Co-ordinator Forest of Dean District Council
Gary.Deighton@fdean.gov.uk,

Emily Toomer, Social Prescribing Facilitator Forest of Dean District Council (South District)
Emily.Toomer@fdean.gov.uk

Sam Ferris, Social Prescribing Facilitator Forest of Dean District Council (North District)
sam.ferris@fdean.gov.uk

Gloucester

Tracey White, Social Prescribing Officer
tracey.white@gloucester.gov.uk 01452 396 537, mobile: 07792 990470

Anna Edwards, Social Prescribing Officer
anna.edwards@gloucester.gov.uk 01452 396 537, mobile: 07817 877571

Gary Steer, Social Prescribing Officer
gary.steer@gloucester.gov.uk 01452 396 537, mobile: 07824 018624

Stroud and Berkeley Vale

Shelley Rider, Stroud Valleys Family Practice & Swindell Surgery (Beeches Green), Frithwood Surgery, St Lukes Medical Centre, Painswick Surgery
Shelley.Rider@glos-care.nhs.uk Office 0300 421 6600, mobile: 07815 505805

Louise Read, Locking Hill Surgery, Frampton Surgery, Regent Street Surgery, Stonehouse, High Street Medical Centre, Stonehouse, Stonehouse Health Centre
louise.read2@gloucestershire.gov.uk, louise.read@glos-care.nhs.uk
Office: 0300 421 6600, mobile: 07815 505807

Emma Horrell, Rowcroft Medical Centre, Prices Mill Surgery, Nailsworth, Minchinhampton Surgery
emma.horrell@gloucestershire.gov.uk, emma.horrell@gglos-care.nhs.uk
Office: 0300 421 6600, mobile: 07815 505802

Julia Horsfall
Walnut Tree Practice & Acorn Practice Dursley, Orchard Medical Centre, Cam, Uley Surgery, Culverhay Surgery and Chipping Surgery, Wotton-under-Edge, Marybrook Medical Centre, Berkeley.
julia.horsfall@gloucestershire.gov.uk, julia.horsfall@glos-care.nhs.uk
Office: 01453 540026. mobile: 07818 076 427

North Cotswolds

Sally Perkins, Social Prescriber
sally@cotswoldfriends.org Office: 01608 697009

South Cotswolds

Sarah Clifton-Gould, Healthy Communities Officer
sarah.cliftongould@cotswold.gov.uk, 01285 623450